WSA Logo Woburn Sportsmens Association
Organization and Activities
Webmaster
Last Updated: 5 Dec 2014
Each of the shooting programs at WSA is chaired by an appointed activity leader. Each year, this chair person develops a match schedule and coordinates it with other committees at WSA as well as with related competition programs at other nearby clubs. See the on-line calendar schedule for schedule information. These matches range from club events to those sanctioned by NFAA, NRA, Civilian Marksmanship Program, USA Shooting, and others.

WSA Organization Chart

Officers
PositionNameEmail
PresidentMike Spiewakpresident@woburnsportsmen.com
Vice PresidentRich Bagnivicepresident@woburnsportsmen.com
SecretaryMichael Paceksecretary@woburnsportsmen.com
TreasurerMichael Walshtreasurer@woburnsportsmen.com
   
Directors
PositionNameEmail
DirectorBill Barrybod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorSteve Conantbod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorFred Crosdalebod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorMike Fuchsbod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorJackie Hellerbod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorJohn Iacominibod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorJoe Morandibod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorRobert Nicolorobod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorPaul Pescatorebod@woburnsportsmen.com
   
Activity Chairs
PositionNameEmail
.22 BenchrestRobert Noel22benchrest@woburnsportsmen.com
Air & International PistolBob Simardairpistol@woburnsportsmen.com
ArcheryRich Bagniarchery@woburnsportsmen.com
Archery 3DMike Gath3darchery@woburnsportsmen.com
Archery LeagueDean Stillingsindoorarchery@woburnsportsmen.com
ATABob Scottata@woburnsportsmen.com
Black PowderMichael Wassonblackpowder@woburnsportsmen.com
Cast Bullet BenchrestRuss Burchstedcastbenchrest@woburnsportsmen.com
Chief Range OfficerDave Simonscro@woburnsportsmen.com
CMP/DCMMark Mulvaneycmp@woburnsportsmen.com
Cowboy ActionBill Tattensass@woburnsportsmen.com
Education & TrainingJohn Knobeleducation@woburnsportsmen.com
GroundsBruce Lavoiegrounds@woburnsportsmen.com
High-Power RifleBill McSheehyhighpower@woburnsportsmen.com
HouseDavid Palmhouse@woburnsportsmen.com
Hunter EducationBill Westawayhuntered@woburnsportsmen.com
IDPADavid Draperidpa@woburnsportsmen.com
Indoor Shooting FacilityRich Bagniisf@woburnsportsmen.com
Junior Air PistolCaroline Trombleyjrairpistol@woburnsportsmen.com
Junior ArcheryRobert Nicolorojrarchery@woburnsportsmen.com
Junior PistolUNASSIGNED Send questions to:jrpistol@woburnsportsmen.com
Junior RifleJoe Shepardjrrifle@woburnsportsmen.com
Junior TrapNancy Pattersonjrtrap@woburnsportsmen.com
Lead BenchrestNick Riccileadbench@woburnsportsmen.com
MembershipWally DeCostmembership@woburnsportsmen.com
Outdoor PistolMichael Tuccipistolsupervisor@woburnsportsmen.com
PistolBob Simardpistol@woburnsportsmen.com
Pistol CompetitionBob Simardconvpistol@woburnsportsmen.com
Range MaintenanceRobert Reiserrangemaintenance@woburnsportsmen.com
Running DeerAnn Marie Glennrunningdeer@woburnsportsmen.com
Smallbore RifleSteve Conantsmallbore@woburnsportsmen.com
TrapBob Scotttrap@woburnsportsmen.com
   
Committee Chairs
PositionNameEmail
Finance CommitteeMichael Walshfinance@woburnsportsmen.com
Food ServiceMike Fuchskitchen@woburnsportsmen.com
GOALJoseph Piantedosigoal@woburnsportsmen.com
Mass WildlifeJohn Morrisonwildlife@woburnsportsmen.com
NRAJoseph Piantedosinra@woburnsportsmen.com
Office ManagerNancy Howardinfo@woburnsportsmen.com
PublicityDick Milewskipublicity@woburnsportsmen.com
Rules CommitteeMike Spiewakrules@woburnsportsmen.com
   
SOCIAL
The club holds several social events during the year. These events include an Open House, Ladies Day, All-Around Shoot, Field Day, a Turkey Shoot, and a Sportsmen 's Swapmeet. Program award banquets or cookouts are planned by individual committeechairmen. The Association's monthly meeting is held on the second Thursday of each month in the Indoor Range at the clubhouse.