WSA Logo Woburn Sportsmens Association
Organization and Activities
Webmaster
Last Updated: 5 Dec 2014
Each of the shooting programs at WSA is chaired by an appointed activity leader. Each year, this chair person develops a match schedule and coordinates it with other committees at WSA as well as with related competition programs at other nearby clubs. See the on-line calendar schedule for schedule information. These matches range from club events to those sanctioned by NFAA, NRA, Civilian Marksmanship Program, USA Shooting, and others.

WSA Organization Chart

Officers
PositionNameEmail
PresidentRich Bagnipresident@woburnsportsmen.com
Vice PresidentDavid Drapervicepresident@woburnsportsmen.com
SecretaryChristine Keoughsecretary@woburnsportsmen.com
TreasurerMichael Walshtreasurer@woburnsportsmen.com
   
Directors
PositionNameEmail
DirectorArthur Bryantbod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorSally Collurabod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorSteve Conantbod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorMike Fuchsbod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorJason Gardnerbod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorRobert Nicolorobod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorWilliam M O'Connellbod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorBob Simardbod@woburnsportsmen.com
DirectorMichael Tuccibod@woburnsportsmen.com
   
Activity Chairs
PositionNameEmail
.22 BenchrestBob Noel22benchrest@woburnsportsmen.com
Air & International PistolBob Simardairpistol@woburnsportsmen.com
ArcheryUNASSIGNED Send questions to:archery@woburnsportsmen.com
Archery 3DStanley Casey3darchery@woburnsportsmen.com
Archery LeagueCeretha Fernandesindoorarchery@woburnsportsmen.com
ATABob Scottata@woburnsportsmen.com
Black PowderMichael Wassonblackpowder@woburnsportsmen.com
Cast Bullet BenchrestUNASSIGNED Send questions to:castbenchrest@woburnsportsmen.com
Chief Range OfficerDave Simonscro@woburnsportsmen.com
CMP/DCMMark Mulvaneycmp@woburnsportsmen.com
Education & TrainingWilliam Turanoeducation@woburnsportsmen.com
GroundsMichael Walshgrounds@woburnsportsmen.com
High-Power RifleBill McSheehyhighpower@woburnsportsmen.com
HouseSteven Knowleshouse@woburnsportsmen.com
Hunter EducationJason Gardnerhuntered@woburnsportsmen.com
IDPADavid Draperidpa@woburnsportsmen.com
Indoor PistolJason Gardnerindoorpistol@woburnsportsmen.com
Indoor Shooting FacilityRich Bagniisf@woburnsportsmen.com
Junior Air PistolMichael Tuccijrairpistol@woburnsportsmen.com
Junior ArcheryRobert Nicolorojrarchery@woburnsportsmen.com
Junior PistolUNASSIGNED Send questions to:jrpistol@woburnsportsmen.com
Junior RifleJason Gardnerjrrifle@woburnsportsmen.com
Junior TrapUNASSIGNED Send questions to:jrtrap@woburnsportsmen.com
MembershipDave Simonsmembership@woburnsportsmen.com
Outdoor PistolMichael Tuccioutdoorpistol@woburnsportsmen.com
Pistol CompetitionBob Simardconvpistol@woburnsportsmen.com
Range MaintenanceMichael Hawesrangemaintenance@woburnsportsmen.com
Running DeerAnn Marie Glennrunningdeer@woburnsportsmen.com
Smallbore RifleHarold Salessmallbore@woburnsportsmen.com
TrapBob Scotttrap@woburnsportsmen.com
USA ArcheryUNASSIGNED Send questions to:usaa@woburnsportsmen.com
   
Committee Chairs
PositionNameEmail
Finance CommitteeAmanda Mauriellofinance@woburnsportsmen.com
Food ServiceMike Fuchskitchen@woburnsportsmen.com
GOALJoseph Piantedosigoal@woburnsportsmen.com
Mass WildlifeJohn Morrisonwildlife@woburnsportsmen.com
NRAJoseph Piantedosinra@woburnsportsmen.com
Office ManagerNancy Howardinfo@woburnsportsmen.com
PublicityKate Arriapublicity@woburnsportsmen.com
Rules CommitteeSteven Cimaszewskirules@woburnsportsmen.com
   
SOCIAL
The club holds several social events during the year. These events include an Open House, Ladies Day, All-Around Shoot, Field Day, a Turkey Shoot, and a Sportsmen 's Swapmeet. Program award banquets or cookouts are planned by individual committeechairmen. The Association's monthly meeting is held on the second Thursday of each month in the Indoor Shooting Facility (ISF).